ECS Learning Hub

ECS Learning Hub

Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub Life at ECS Learning Hub

Contact Us

ECS Learning Hub

Lisamarie Jamieson 01738 476345 LJamieson@pkc.gov.uk

Nita Patterson 01738 476277 NMPatterson@pkc.gov.uk

Generic Email  ecslearninghub@pkc.gov.uk

Child Protection

Ross Drummond 01738 476881 RDrummond@pkc.gov.uk

Alan Cunningham 01738 476326 AlanCunningham@pkc.gov.uk; and

Matthew Ranson 01738 475056 MRanson@pkc.gov.uk

Early Years and Childcare

Chilcare Strategy Team 01738 472350 childcare@pkc.gov.uk

Early Years Team 01738 472372 earlyintervention@pkc.gov.uk

Early Years Inclusion Team 01738 472377 IJCampbell@pkc.gov.uk

ERD

Dorothy Miller 01738 476222  DMMiller@pkc.gov.uk

GIRFEC

Catriona Scobbie 01738 477861 CScobbie@pkc.gov.uk

Health and Safety

The Environment Services, Health and Safety Team 01738 475877 handsenquiries@pkc.gov.uk 

Probationers

Dorothy Miller 01738 476222  DMMiller@pkc.gov.uk

 Student Placements

Lisamarie Jamieson 01738 476345 LJamieson@pkc.gov.uk

 1 + 2 Strategy

1plus2@pkc.gov.uk