ECS Learning Hub

ECS Learning Hub

Inclusion Service Training Framework

Inclusion Service Introduction Guide - Essential reading for all prospective and new PKC Inclusion Service Employees


Informed Level - Mandatory

At the Informed Level there is an expectation that all PSAs and PPSTs will complete this level of professional learning               (add time scale)


Skilled Level - Optional

At the Skilled Level modules will be selected through identification and discussions as part of the ERD process and Inclusion Service Needs. 


Enhanced Level - Context Specific

Practitioners who require a greater level of professional learning for their particular context will participate in the Enhanced Level as required.